CAREER     CONTACT US    中文
qeubee is a platform for real-time quotes in the interbank fixed income market, focusing on providing the latest, best, and most complete bond quotes in the market for interbank traders.

Apply for a trial

Why qeubee

  • integrating quotes from all financial brokerages
  • providing a quick overview of bond details
  • acquiring the change of price immediately
  • customization of price alerts
  • comprehensive grasp of all trading opportunities in the market
  • simple and user friendly interface

Apply for a trial

We provide optimal real-time quotes for market participants ranging from banks, securities firms, insurance groups, fund management firms to trust companies, bringing together an unprecedented community for traders and brokers to interact with convenience and efficiency.
? ?
  • Optimal Quotes

    qeubee integrates the real-time quotes in the bond market from all domestic brokers, analytically and smartly extracting the optimal price. It enables users to broadly acquire and search quotes on the same page. The comprehensive coverage makes it possible for traders to openly search for trading opportunities.

  • Watchlist

    qeubee contains sections that allow traders to target and manage bonds specifically, which is very convenient for tracking price changes of the bonds of interest. The price alert system alerts users of trading opportunities according to their criteria as they appear.

  • Market Trends

    qeubee records changes of the optimal quotes in the market immediately and reflects all actual trading records. It focuses on providing valuable reference information for traders and helps them locate the market prices as they appear, thus providing every possible trading opportunity.

  • Bonds Information

    The powerful bond database provides traders with a fully detailed overview of bond fundamentals, allowing users to predict the market with regards to the issue dates of bonds, present valid quotes in the market, and the actual trading data, equipping them with the information to make the best decisions.

回到顶部

我们是银行间固定收益市场的 实时 报价平台,专注于为银行间市场交易员提供整个市场 最新、最优、最全 的债券报价。

申请试用

Why qeubee

  • 汇聚货币经纪公司报价
  • 提供债券详情快速查看
  • 第一时间获取报价变动
  • 自定义关注实现价格预警
  • 全局掌控市场交易机会
  • 系统界面简洁易于操作

申请试用

我们为就职于各大银行、证券公司、保险机构、基金公司和信托公司的众多 交易员客户提供实时最优报价服务,打造交易员与经纪商的 专属社区,带来前所未有的 高效便捷 体验。
? ?
  • 最优报价

    qeubee整合了全国所有经纪商在债券市场的实时报价动向,智能分析提取出最优报价,支持用户在同一界面大范围的接收与查询报价刷新,庞大的覆盖面为交易员提供了开放式寻求交易机会的可能性

  • 我的关注

    qeubee提供给交易员有针对性的追踪管理债券的板块,便于监控所关注的债券的价格变化,同时价格预警功能及时提醒用户每一个达到预期的交易机会

  • 市场动向

    qeubee记录着全市场最优报价的瞬间变化,汇聚了真实成交记录,专注于为交易员提供有价值的参考信息,帮助用户在第一时间定位市场价格,赢得抢占先机的时间

  • 债券信息

    qeubee强大的债券产品数据库为交易员全面提供详细的债券信息,让用户从债券基本发行信息、当日全市场有效报价及成交数据等全方面把握市场,从而做出准确的交易决策

回到顶部